Home > Games > Diablo III Announced

Diablo III Announced

Blizzard Entertainment recently announced Diablo III.  I will be looking forward to playing it, though maybe not as much as other games I’ve looked forward to.  I did enjoy the first two games of the Diablo series, and knowing Blizzard, I’m sure there will be some surprises and other new goodies in the next installment, so I will want to see how it turns out.  I just hope they add enough creative new material to make it worthwhile, and, in the past, Blizzard has done more than simply adding new graphics and a couple of gimmicks to make a sequel.  We’ll see.

Categories: Games Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

