Swirly Sights

I’ve finished tying up loose ends from implementing Box2D version 2.0.0, which was released a while back. The new version implements some nice features which will help Rebound a bit. I’ve also completed some other nice improvements, which is best shown by a video, but since I haven’t made one (I will eventually, I hope), here’s a screenshot:

Rebound

The swirly vortex thing in the background is a nice improvement over… black. I’ve also made some more progress on making the editor a bit more user-friendly. Hopefully I and some others will be able to make a few fun maps for this thing.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

