Working on it

So I haven’t posted in a couple of weeks because there hasn’t been a whole lot of really interesting stuff to show. That, and I’ve been fairly busy with a few things, such as my XBox 360, among other things. Most of the work I’ve been doing on Rebound has been kind of boring… that is, the menu system. You can take a look if you want (watch out for that programmer art, again):

Rebound Menu

You can’t say I didn’t warn you. On the bright side, though, I’m just pretty close to finished with the menus, so I can get back to the fun stuff – and don’t worry, I’ll make them look better at some point. At least there are circular obstacles in there now.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

