It’s coming

February 19, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

So you’re probably hoping I’ll get back around to something with… graphics. Not that there’s anything wrong with text-based games, but games with visuals are a lot easier to get into. Well, I have good news. I’ve been working on just such a project for some time. Hardware trouble had forced me to a different computer, which was a big reason for the text-based nature of the previous games. Now, I’m continuing to work on this new game. I’ll be showing it to you fully soon, but for now, here’s a tantalizingly vague cropped screenshot, as seems to be a tradition for almost-announced projects:

It's a secret.

I know it’s not much, but that’s the idea. For now.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

